Board of Directors

RTC is governed by a Board of Directors which oversees the business affairs of the organization. The Board meets the first Tuesday of the month to conduct the agency’s business. The Board’s purpose is to manage the property and business affairs of RTC, to adopt a Regional Transportation Plan, to select and program transportation grant funds as directed by federal and state law, and perform other duties pursuant to applicable federal and state laws.

The Board includes 15 members representing general purpose governments, special purpose districts, governmental agency, or political subdivision which is a party to the governing Interlocal Agreement.

Pursuant to the RTC’s Bylaws, state legislators whose districts are wholly or partly within RTC’s boundaries are ex-officio (non-voting) members. The RTC’s ex-officio members include state representatives from the 14th, 17th, 18th, 20th, and 49th legislative districts.

Next Meeting

The next scheduled meeting of the RTC Board of Directors will be at 4:00pm on Tuesday, December 7, 2021.

For the foreseeable future, in accordance with the governor’s Proclamation 20-28, all RTC meetings will be held online. See specific meeting information page for details.

December 7, 2021 Meeting Materials

Previous - Next

(No meeting materials presently available.)

Previous - Next


Clark County
Eileen Quiring O’Brien, Clark County Council Chairwebsite
Temple Lentz, Clark County Councilorwebsite
Gary Medvigy, Clark County Councilorwebsite
Skamania County
Tom Lannen, Skamania County Commissionerwebsite
Klickitat County
David Sauter, Klickitat County Commissionerwebsite
City of Vancouver
Anne McEnerny-Ogle, Vancouver City Mayorwebsite
Ty Stober, Vancouver City Councilmemberwebsite
Camas / Washougal
Paul Greenlee, Washougal City Councilmemberwebsite
Battle Ground / Ridgefield / La Center / Yacolt
Ron Onslow, Ridgefield City Councilorwebsite
Ports of Vancouver / Ridgefield / Camas-Washougal
Chair: Scott Hughes, Port of Ridgefield Commissionerwebsite
Cowlitz Indian Tribe
Bill Iyall, Tribal Delegatewebsite
Clark County PTBA (C-TRAN)
Vice Chair: Shawn Donaghy, Chief Executive Officerwebsite
Washington State DOT
Carley Francis, Southwest Regional Administrator
Oregon DOT
Rian Windsheimer, Region One Managerwebsite
Shirley Craddick, Councilorwebsite

Ex-officio (non-voting) Members