Board of Directors

RTC is governed by a Board of Directors which oversees the business affairs of the organization. The Board meets the first Tuesday of the month to conduct the agency’s business. The Board’s purpose is to manage the property and business affairs of RTC, to adopt a Regional Transportation Plan, to select and program transportation grant funds as directed by federal and state law, and perform other duties pursuant to applicable federal and state laws.

The Board includes 15 members representing general purpose governments, special purpose districts, governmental agency, or political subdivision which is a party to the governing Interlocal Agreement.

Pursuant to the RTC’s Bylaws, state legislators whose districts are wholly or partly within RTC’s boundaries are ex-officio (non-voting) members. The RTC’s ex-officio members include state representatives from the 14th, 17th, 18th, 20th, and 49th legislative districts.

Next Meeting

The next scheduled meeting of the RTC Board of Directors will be at 4:00pm on Tuesday, November 3, 2020.

This meeting will be located at: Clark County Public Service Center, 6th Floor Training Room, 1300 Franklin St, Vancouver, WA 98660.

November 3, 2020 Meeting Materials


Clark County
Eileen J. Quiring, Clark County Council Chairemailwebsite
Temple Lentz, Clark County Counciloremailwebsite
Gary Medvigy, Clark County Counciloremailwebsite
Skamania County
Tom Lannen, Skamania County Commissioneremailwebsite
Klickitat County
James Herman, Port of Klickitat Commissioneremailwebsite
City of Vancouver
Anne McEnerny-Ogle, Vancouver City Mayoremailwebsite
Ty Stober, Vancouver City Councilmemberemailwebsite
Camas / Washougal
Paul Greenlee, Washougal City Councilmemberemailwebsite
Battle Ground / Ridgefield / La Center / Yacolt
Ron Onslow, Ridgefield City Counciloremailwebsite
Ports of Vancouver / Ridgefield / Camas-Washougal
Chair: Scott Hughes, Port of Ridgefield Commissioneremailwebsite
Cowlitz Indian Tribe
Bill Iyall, Tribal Delegateemailwebsite
Clark County PTBA (C-TRAN)
Vice Chair: Shawn Donaghy, Chief Executive Officeremailwebsite
Washington State DOT
Carley Francis, Southwest Regional Administratoremail
Oregon DOT
Rian Windsheimer, Region One Manageremailwebsite
Shirley Craddick, Counciloremailwebsite

Ex-officio (non-voting) Members